[Home ]   [ فارسی ]  
Main Menu
About congress::
Conference Organization::
Organizations& Sponsors::
Article Submission::
Contact us::
Congress Venue::
Search in website

Advanced Search
Receive site information
Enter your Email in the following box to receive the site news and information.
:: executive committee ::
 | Post date: 18/02/3 | 
   Gholamreza Masoumi, MD                                         Nader Tavakkoli, MD
Scientific Chair of XIII iranian ACEM                                   President of ICEM and XIII iranian ACEM

       Babak Masoumi, MD                                     Keyhan Golshani, MD, FIFEM
     National executive chair of XIII ACEM                         International Executivechair of XIII ACEM

       Mohsen Banaie, MD Executive Committee Member                                                                     
        Mohsen Banaie, MD                                             Ali Abdolrazaghnejad, MD   
     Executive Committee Member                                           Executive Committee Member    

          Mohsen Valizadeh, MD                                                    Soheil Salehi, MD          
            Executive Committee Member                                            Executive Committee Member  
           Sepideh Aarabi, MD                                                        Shora Ghorbani, MD            
         Executive Committee Member                                                  Executive Committee Member                      


               Mehrad Aghili, MD                                        Mohammad Reza Maghsoudi, MD
                                  Site Manager                                                        Executive Committee Member     

              Nona Norouzi, MD                                           Mohammadmehdi Gheiratian, MD

           Executive Committee Member                                                    Site Manager               

Seyed Reza Habibzadeh  
Executive Committee Member

View: 1124 Time(s)   |   Print: 223 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
Click here to see all texts in Executive Committee topic.
سیزدهمین کنگره سراسری طب اورژانس ایران 13th annual congress on emergency medicine
Copyright © 2012 Iranian Society of Emergency Medicine ,All Rights Reserved.
کلیه حقوق این وب سایت متعلق به انجمن علمی طب اورژانس ایران است .
آدرس دبیرخانه کنگره: تهران، سعادت آباد- بالاتر از میدان کاج ابتدای خ نهم(شعبانی) پلاک 12 طبقه 3 واحد 1- تلفکس:22139023-22139024 موبایل:09121979028
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.06 seconds with 41 queries by YEKTAWEB 3921